Print Page Email This Page

County Commission Directory

Click on names to view information and contact information.

To view a printable list of the current Dougherty County Commission, click here.

Christopher S. Cohilas
Commission Chair 

Lamar Hudgins
District 1

John Hayes
District 2


 Clinton Johnson
District 3


Ewell Lyle
District 4 

  Gloria Gaines
District 5

Anthony Jones
District 6


 « Return to the County Commission Page

 « Return to the Citizen Information Page